img_bannerBusiness

Meet Our Business Banking Team

American Trust Bank's team of business and commercial bankers enjoy working with locally owned businesses in East Tennessee.  If you are looking for a banker who will do Right By You, visit or call one of our bankers today.

 

Campbell County


Loretta Cordell

Vice President / Lender
Phone: (423) 562-2800 
Email: lcordell@atbanktn.com
Office: 2025 Jacksboro Pike, LaFollette, TN 37766
NMLS: 623080

Pat Ray

 

Sr. Vice President / LaFollette Branch Manager
Phone: (423) 562-2800
Email: pray@atbanktn.com
Office: 2025 Jacksboro Pike, LaFollette, TN  37766
NMLS: 649337

Knox County


Keela Buckley

Assistant Vice President / Lender
Phone: (865) 588-1500 
Email: kbuckley@atbanktn.com
Office: 5426 Homberg Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919
NMLS: 610799

   

Tom Wilson

 

Vice President/ Mortgage Lender
Phone: (865) 588-1500
Email: twilson@atbanktn.com
Office: 5426 Homberg Drive, Knoxville, TN  37919
NMLS: 568761

Lance Markham

Vice President / Business Banker
Phone: (865) 824-5700
Email: lmarkham@atbanktn.com
Office: 6771 Baum Drive, Knoxville, TN 37919
NMLS: 854842

 

Loudon County


John Evans

Vice President / Business Banker
Phone: (865) 986-7880
Email: jevans@atbanktn.com
Office: 256 Medical Park Drive, Lenoir City, TN 37772
NMLS: 649357

Dawn Feezell

 

Asst. Vice President / Lenoir City Branch Manager
Phone: (865) 986-7880
Email: dfeezell@atbanktn.com
Office: 256 Medical Park Drive, Lenoir City, TN 37772
NMLS: 958495